Shenmue Undub Playthrough Part 1

(Latest news on the series and site updates)

Moderator: News Poster

Shenmue Undub Playthrough Part 1

Postby Ziming » Fri Dec 09, 2016 5:46 pm

Image

Dojo member Peter started his Shenmue Undub Playthrough on Twitch. He'll be doing this weekly every Thursday at 3PM PST | 5PM CT | 6PM ET | 11PM GMT.

Links: Shenmue Undub Playthrough | Twitch Channel

Ziming has received a thanks from: Mr357
User avatar
Ziming
Veteran Contributor
Veteran Contributor
 
Joined: November 2003

Re: Shenmue Undub Playthrough Part 1

Postby Ziming » Fri Dec 09, 2016 5:47 pm

phpBB [video]
User avatar
Ziming
Veteran Contributor
Veteran Contributor
 
Joined: November 2003


Return to News and Updates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 8 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000-
ShenmueDojo.net