airplanes

(Chapters 3-6)

airplanes

Postby ShaolinChuanFa » Thu Feb 01, 2007 12:15 am

I am playing through Shenmue II again and while wondering around Wan Chai i believe, a quick scene comes up with Ryo watching a big jet plane fly overhead. Then i just go back to regular game play. Just curious as to what that was all about, i have played through the game a few times before and that hasnt happend, at least i dont remember it happening.

By the way, i am a newb here at the dojo, but have been a huge fan since its release. Hello.
ShaolinChuanFa
Asia Travel Representative

Re: airplanes

Postby Kiyuu » Thu Feb 01, 2007 12:29 am

ShaolinChuanFa wrote:I am playing through Shenmue II again and while wondering around Wan Chai i believe, a quick scene comes up with Ryo watching a big jet plane fly overhead. Then i just go back to regular game play. Just curious as to what that was all about, i have played through the game a few times before and that hasnt happend, at least i dont remember it happening.

By the way, i am a newb here at the dojo, but have been a huge fan since its release. Hello.

Welcome to the Dojo! :) That cutscene of the plane can be seen every time you get there,
at the bottom of the upper stairs, if you don't run, but walk. ;)
Kiyuu
News Poster
News Poster

Postby Miles Prower » Thu Feb 01, 2007 9:24 am

And if you do it on your last day in Wan Chai (before going to say goodbye to Xiuying), you'll get something a bit different ;)
Anyway, welcome to the Dojo, Shaolin ^^
Miles Prower
"Keep Friends"
"Keep Friends"

XBL: sppeac1987
Favorite title: Shenmue II

Postby Jesus » Fri Feb 02, 2007 12:39 am

Yes, there is cutscene with a plane. And if you do it on the last day, you'll see
A whole bunch of jet palnes instead of just one big plane!

Welcome to the dojo. :nice!:
Jesus
Funny Bear Burger Clerk
Funny Bear Burger Clerk

Postby VGAce » Fri Feb 02, 2007 2:31 am