Need the Motorcycle back...

(Chapter 7 and beyond)

Need the Motorcycle back...

Postby G Money Slick » Tue Jan 13, 2004 6:24 pm

Didn't Ryo own a motorcycle back in Yokosuka?? I remember him riding one but since I haven't had the pleasure of playing it Im not sure.

A part of the game where you can take place in a high speed chase would definately be a welcomed change.
G Money Slick
Funny Bear Burger Clerk
Funny Bear Burger Clerk

Postby jinsaotomex3 » Tue Jan 13, 2004 6:30 pm

Ryo didn't have a motorcycle. he borrowed it from his friend in order to go rescue nozomi from the mad angels.
jinsaotomex3
"After Burner...Great!"
"After Burner...Great!"

Postby Rhayno G. » Tue Jan 13, 2004 6:45 pm

I agree, that was awesome. I was suprised at the physics, youd think they'd be crappy like in THUG, but they were actually decent
Rhayno G.
Machine Gun Fist
Machine Gun Fist

Postby ShOzO MiZuKi » Tue Jan 13, 2004 6:46 pm

yea it was hard to pass the first few times threw, but im an expert at riding that thing
ShOzO MiZuKi
Homeless and hungry
Machine Gun Fist

PSN: Old_Battle_Axe
XBL: TheLastR3negade
Favorite title: Shenmue
Currently playing: Yakuza 3

Postby Samanosuke Akechi » Tue Jan 13, 2004 8:55 pm

i still have a little truoble in that part
Samanosuke Akechi
"Keep Friends"
"Keep Friends"

Postby shenmuefan_ » Tue Jan 13, 2004 10:16 pm

ya i always make it in the last second
shenmuefan_
Man Mo Acolyte
Man Mo Acolyte

Postby Bluecast » Tue Jan 13, 2004 10:46 pm

shenmuefan_ wrote:ya i always make it in the last second

Same here.

But hey Ryo originally was intended to ride a bike maybe they should bring that back. :lol:
Bluecast
Jean Valjean
Banned

PSN: Ryudoadam
XBL: Dogi99
Nintendo FC: Segata
Steam: Ryudo2k9
Favorite title: Shenmue
Currently playing: Some weeb game as always.

Postby shenmuefan_ » Wed Jan 14, 2004 12:14 am

i wonder how that would of been rideing a bike
shenmuefan_
Man Mo Acolyte
Man Mo Acolyte

Postby JoKeR2k3 » Wed Jan 14, 2004 12:25 am